TeakwonDo

I do TeakwonDo.

I have also signed up for Sparring.

I like Sparring because I like to kick and punch.

At Sparring I kick ad punch people, but only occasionally

 people get hurt because we wear a Sparring suit.

This is a picture of my Sparring suit:

DSCF0477

This is what the dojang looks like:

Lucas belt testing

Lucas TKDThis is a picture of me getting a trophy when I am orange belt. I am brown belt.  TeakwonDo makes you a better person, defend yourself and it makes you stronger in the mind and body.

5 thoughts on “TeakwonDo

  1. Der Lucas,
    I think that you are a very strong writer. Is taekwondo fun? I love how you added images to show what you are talking about.
    From Lily

    • Dear Lily,
      Thank you for commenting.
      TeakwonDo is pretty fun unless you are a lazy person!

      From, Lucas 🙂

  2. Hello Lucas,

    Your post rocks. My friend is a black belt, but I don’t believe him. I think you are more tougher than him. Visit my blog at share.sis.org.cn. i think you will might enjoy it.

    From, Than

  3. Hi Lucas,

    You sound like an expert in TaekwonDo! I’m really not a fan of punching and kicking and all of those stuff. I think it’s quite scary for me..
    But anyway, it’s good that you have fun!

    Stay cool,
    Julianne
    Also, visit my site http://juliannet.global2.vic.edu.au if you wouldn’t mind

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *