A Great Family

Hello every one I am glad that you are visiting my blog again! A challenge this week from Mrs. W  is to make a blog post about a great  family! As you remember on my last post I put a link to Mrs. W’s Blog but I am going to put another one on this so you don’t need to scroll down, Mrs. W,s Blog. I forgot all about why I am writing this blog post! Ha ha I was joking!

Anyway a great family is a family that: loves each other more than anything, they protect the other family member no matter what type of situation the are in and the parents are strict to their child because education is super duper important! A great family is also a family that shares happiness and tough times. Great family members also have an open mind to listen to each other; they forgive each other when the others makes a mistake.

The parents have a big job too – like working hard to provide for the family and caring for the young. The children help to keep the house clean and to work hard anywhere. Each family member has a responsibility. 

I hope everyone has a great family!

 

reading_wide-4b72b37e088f5c63fecd6e108344b2c9ca41b588-s6-c30670px-Have-a-Good-Family-Life-Step-6

 

 

I would like to thank my teacher for letting me have a blog, I will show that by: making a link to her blog;

Mrs. Amri’s Blog

Please comment on her blog.

Have a great  day!

yckgXRzcE

2 thoughts on “A Great Family

  1. Hi there Lucas,
    That is a lovely post about your family. I can see you have learnt many excellent skills.
    The Student Blogging challenge is almost over and I hope you have learnt a lot from the challenges. You have done a great job and I hope you continue to post about your passions and what you are learning. Remember to comment on other blogs too – we all like to know someone is reading!
    All the best
    Celia
    Melbourne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *